Vocations Team

Fr. Stephen Roth

Vocations Director

Phone: 410-547-5426

Email: SRoth@archbalt.org

Fr. Andrew Defusco

Associate Vocations Director

Email: andrew.defusco@archbalt.org

Fr. John Streifel

Associate Vocations Director

Email: John.Streifel@stjohn-frederick.org

Fr. Matt Buening

Associate Vocations Director

Email: matthew.buening@archbalt.org

Fr. John Martinez

Associate Vocations Director

Email: John.Martinez@archbalt.org

Fr. Francis Ouma

Associate Vocations Director

Email: francis.ouma@stjoefullerton.org

Fr. Jose Opalda

Associate Vocations Director

Email: Jose.Opalda@sjwest.org

Skip to toolbar